<body><script type="text/javascript"> function setAttributeOnload(object, attribute, val) { if(window.addEventListener) { window.addEventListener('load', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }, false); } else { window.attachEvent('onload', function(){ object[attribute] = val; }); } } </script> <div id="navbar-iframe-container"></div> <script type="text/javascript" src="https://apis.google.com/js/platform.js"></script> <script type="text/javascript"> gapi.load("gapi.iframes:gapi.iframes.style.bubble", function() { if (gapi.iframes && gapi.iframes.getContext) { gapi.iframes.getContext().openChild({ url: 'https://www.blogger.com/navbar/8491601838565662496?origin\x3dhttp://babysilversblog.blogspot.com', where: document.getElementById("navbar-iframe-container"), id: "navbar-iframe" }); } }); </script>
Thursday, March 11, 2010'

yo readers!!!i am going 2 p5camp wif my fwens like emily,melanie,shanisse,shawn,stephanie,hean suan n alot more!!!I wish that i am still p5 as i can go p5 camp again sia!!!But...toooooo bad i'm p6 n not p5 sob.But never mind at least i can go n watch right?:D I wish that tomorrow is gonna be fun i will stay in school till 9 or 10 pm wif all my lovable fwens!!!LOL haha^^!!!I am going 2 bring along 2 tube of glow in the dark sticks it must be over 50 sia!!!As in 1 tube 50 sticks haha!!^^Melanie n me 5.30 pm go shanisse house first cos we wan 2 play be4 we go 2 school!!!^^N walao sia must wear school uniform sia i wan wear home clothes sia mr lee say must wear school uniform or PE t_shirt sia!!N only can wear school shoes sia!!!I was going 2 wear my newest sneakers which i bought for chinese new year sia!!haha!!^^But.....CANNOT!!!!!TOOT LA!!!Joking joking!!!haha^^k need 2 go nw bye going 2 post after i go p5 camp bye!!!